Contact Us

650 Deerwood Drive
Shorewood, IL 60404

815-725-1715

Youth Services: 815-725-4368
Fax: 815-725-1722

reference@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Hours
MON - THU      9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
FRI & SAT      9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SUN      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Email

Director, Jennie Cisna Mills
jmills@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Assistant Director, Leslie Lovato
llovato@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Board of Trustees
trustee@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Head of Circulation, Renee Daggers
rdaggers@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Head of Youth Services, Will Savage
wsavage@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Head of Adult Services, Sara Henry
shenry@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Administrative Assistant, Sue Girard
sgirard@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Outreach Coordinator, Tiernen Peacy-Dye
tdye@shorewoodtroylibrary.org